Sie befinden sich hier: www.ldew.de » Verband » Vorstand

Mitglieder des LDEW-Vorstandes

Vorsitzende 
Dipl.-Kfm. Josef Rönz
Energieversorgung Mittelrhein AG
Ludwig-Erhard-Straße 8
56073 Koblenz
Tel.: +49 261 402-251
Fax: +49 261 402-496
E-Mail: josef.roenz@evm.de
 
Dr. jur. Constantin Alsheimer
Vorsitzender des Vorstandes
Mainova AG
Solmsstraße 38
60623 Frankfurt
Tel.: +49 69 213-82001
Fax: +49 69 213-82007
E-Mail: c.alsheimer@mainova.de

 

 


Stellvertretende Vorsitzende
 
Dipl.-Betriebsw. (FH) Dietmar Canis
Stadtwerke GmbH Bad Kreuznach
Kilianstraße 9
55543 Bad Kreuznach
Tel.: +49 671 99-1200
Fax: +49 671 99-1300
E-Mail: d.canis@stadtwerke-kh.de

 

 

RA Georg von Meibom
EAM GmbH & Co. KG
Monteverdistraße 2
34131 Kassel
Tel.: +49 561 933-1100
Fax: +49 561 933-2503
E-Mail: georg.vonmeibom@eam.de

 

 


Mitglieder
 
Dipl.-Ing. Elisabeth Jreisat
Hessenwasser GmbH & Co. KG
Taunusstraße 100
64521 Groß-Gerau
Tel.: +49 69 25490-1001
Fax: +49 69 25490-2009
E-Mail: elisabath.jreisat@hessenwasser.de

 

 

Dipl.-Ing. Mithun Basu
Mainzer Netze GmbH
Rheinallee 41
55118 Mainz
Tel.: +49 6131 12-6100
Fax: +49 6131 12-6042
E-Mail: mithun.basu@stadtwerke-mainz.de

 

 

Dipl.-Ing. Jochen Becker
Zweckverband Lollar-Staufenberg
Sandweg 25
35457 Lollar
Tel.: +49 6406 9134-11
Fax: +49 6406 9134-34
E-Mail: jochen.becker@zls-lollar.de 

 

 

Udo Beckmann
e-rp GmbH
Gartenstraße 22
55232 Alzey
Tel.: +49 6731 405-239
Fax: +49 6731 405-240
E-Mail: udo.beckmann@e-rp.de

 

 

Ingo Bettels
Wasserbeschaffungsverband Riedgruppe-Ost
Außerhalb 22
64683 Einhausen
Tel.: +49 6251 937-203
Fax: +49 6251 937-11
E-Mail: ingo.bettels@riedgruppe-ost.de 

 

 

Dipl.-Ing. Rainer Boost
OIE AG
Hauptstraße 189
55743 Idar-Oberstein
Tel.: +49 6781 55-2303
Fax: +49 6781 55-3207
E-Mail: Rainer.Boost@rwe.com

 

 

Dipl.-Kfm. Jürgen Funke
Stadtwerke Oberusel (Taunus) GmbH
Oberurseler Straße 55-57
61440 Oberursel
Tel.: +49 6171 509-100
Fax: +49 6171 509-129
E-Mail: jf@stadtwerke-oberursel.de

 

Dr. Berndt Hartmann
enwag energie- und wassergesellschaft mbH
Hermannsteiner Straße 161
35576 Wetzlar
Tel.: +49 6441 939-103
Fax: +49 6441 939-0
E-Mail: berndt.hartmann@enwag.de

 

  
Dr. Werner Hitschler
PFALZWERKE AKTIENGESELLSCHAFT
Kurfürstenstraße 29
67061 Ludwigshafen
Tel.: +49 621 585-2100
Fax: +49 621 585-2212
E-Mail: werner.hitschler@pfalzwerke.de

 

 

Dr. Olaf Hornfeck
SWT-AöR
Ostallee 7-13
54290 Trier
Tel.: +49 651 717-2000
Fax: +49 651 717-2009
E-Mail: olaf.hornfeck@swt.de 

 

 

 

Ronald Roepke
Wasserversorgung Rheinhessen-Pfalz GmbH
Rheinallee 87
55294 Bodenheim
Tel.: +49 6135 73-33
Fax: +49 6135 73-9433
E-Mail: r.roepke@wvr.de

 

 

 

  
  
Dipl.-Kfm. Steffen Maiwald
Stadtwerke Hanau GmbH
Leipziger Straße 17
63450 Hanau
Tel.: +49 6181 365-6068
Fax: +49 6181 365-433
E-Mail: steffen.maiwald@stadtwerke-hanau.de

 

Dr.-Ing. Oliver Malerius
Gas-Union GmbH
Theodor-Stern-Kai 1
60596 Frankfurt
Tel.: +49 69 3003-111
Fax: +49 69 3003-125
E-Mail: malerius@gas-union.de 

 

 

Dr. Arnt Meyer
RhönEnergie Fulda GmbH
Bahnhofstraße 2
36037 Fulda
Tel.: +49 661 12-3000
Fax: +49 661 12-345
E-Mail: arnt.meyer@re-fd.de

 

 

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Jens Schmidt
Stadtwerke Gießen AG
Lahnstraße 31
35398 Gießen
Tel.: +49 641 708-1001
E-Mail: jschmidt@stadtwerke-giessen.de 

 

 

RA Ralf Schodlok
ESWE Versorgungs AG
Konradinerallee 25
65189 Wiesbaden
Tel.: +49 611 780-3267
Fax: +49 611 780-2339
E-Mail: ralf.schodlok@eswe.com 

 

 

Dr. Marie-Luise Wolff
ENTEGA AG
Frankfurter Straße 110
64293 Darmstadt
Tel.: +49 6151 701-1012
Fax: +49 6151 701-1019
E-Mail: Marie-Luise.Wolff@entega.ag            

 

 

 

LDEW DOWNLOADS